Customer Reviews

Serving Tampa Bay and Central Florida since 1970

Licenses HCLOC14001 | EG13000564

What Our Customers Say About Us

Steven/Jolene – The service was scheduled promptly. Steven was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He was professional and courteous. I would recommend this company.

Cynthia Janus

5/17/18

I needed a key made for a 2015 Mack truck, Affordable Lock and Security was the only local business that could help. Fast, friendly and professional. Service was great! – Minneola Store

Joe DeCeser

05/12/18

Steve was on time and did some great “problem solving” while re-keying a property for me

Wayne Gabriel

05/7/18

Syd / Michael Cardenas They showed up when they said they would, were very professional and knowledgeable and completed their work in a timely manner. Would recommend them every chance I get.

Mariann Mullin

5/7/18

Brandon Store Great and quick service to copy my keys with no issues. I recommend this business!! AAAA++++

MineCraft Jaytron33

05/2/18

Steven – Tyler I had a customer call and tell me he had one of my
representatives “Tyler” come out to his home! Turns out it was Steve who went out and
installed and he was happy with the install but after further prying Tyler was very helpful on
Saturday–answered a lot of questions. The customer was very pleased with both our men!

Jolene

3/06/18

Bobbie the whole Affordable company – You do great work for us. I appreciate you
and your team.

Monica Flores/Powerhouse Retail (svc @ Walgreens)

03/07/18

I [want to] tell you that your technician, Will, did a great job of installing my new lock on the sliding glass doors. He was really fast and did an excellent job. I just love that lock and many people I showed it to might give you a call to have one installed on their door. Thank
you for the quick service and great job.

Carol Schwartz

03/09/18

Great, on time at the agreed upon rate.

Angie's List Review

I just want to thank you for such a quick and painless experience. Randy Cole was the technician sent to my business. He was professional, polite, and very informative and helpful. He also came back to help me with an issue I had with my back door. He fixed the probeem and was on his way. I have to say, I will be recommending your company to everyone I know.

Thank you again.

Janice Depuy

01/05/18

Couldn’t find anyplace that would duplicate keys to a Club Car. Your place did it in no time. Will recommend Affordable Lock to fellow Villagers.

Thanks,

Mike Jolick

01/08/18

Dustin was very polite and informative. Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable allowing such a fine young man in my home.

Carol Jones

01/08/18

Alex – the technician that assisted me this morning was excellent! Thank you for your prompt attention! I will absolutely recommend your services to others as well as continue business with your company.

Judith Armfield

01/08/18

I am going to let everyone know that Randy was wonderful … no one could solve my problem, until randy. We’re very grateful he found a solution to our door handle always falling off the door.

Thank you Randy.

Sheila and Richard Eatroff

01/30/18

Tony was professional, courteous, and considerate. Great Job.

Patricia

05/12/18

Alex did a super job for us. He also fixed some locks that weren’t working smoothly. We appreciated his throughness and professionalism

L. Hanna

05/12/18

We have had a very long and great relationship with Liberty (Affordable now) and plan on keeping it that way. Erica is fantastic as are all of the staff.

Lane Ross

5/4/18, ComRes

Bobbie You guys are awesome thank you so much!” Techs were Randy
and Daniel C.

Debra Kapustin

03/01/18

Randy Cole is a great locksmith. I am very pleased with his work and very pleasing
personality. He worked quickly and we are happy and fee secure with our new not hesitate to call on Affordable Locks again in the future.

Steve Balen

03/05/18

Will is the BEST. The door lock he has been working on is
the best lock of the house and he is very courteous and personable guy!

Rob Bennett

03/06/18

Daniel Clancey did an AWESOME job over at Villas of Beacon Groves!! Earle just
called me to say he’s a very ‘Happy Camper’! Very Satisfied with your work!! The new gatelatch
is better than the old. Daniel did EXACTLY what Earle wanted– It’s what he envisioned from
the beginning!

Jim Johnson

03/09/18

Dustin was great as usual. Represents your company very well. A pleasure to have around. Thanks for such great service.

Jim Johnson

Dan Clancey Thank you for everything you do, sure we’ll need you again soon. We appreciate you.

Best,

Shayla Meghan Woodward

01/01/18

I gave you 5 stars but also wanted to give you feedback on Will. He was on time, professional, fast, friendly, neat and got the job done quickly. Please pass this along to his direct supervisor – Will did a great job.

Sincerely,

Jeff Mizner

01/06/18

Technician Steven Wathen showed up in less than an hour even though I had called in at 4:15 pm. He was very nice and did a great job. I am very pleased with the work and would highly recommend your company.

Linda Jackman

01/08/18

Dylan, Great Service.

01/19/18

Tyler was pleasant and competent.

01/24/18

Dylan, He is very helpful and very kind and generous!! Thank you!

01/29/18

Locations

Tampa, FL
813-232-7600

13908 N. Florida Ave.
Tampa, FL 33613

Palm Harbor, Clearwater and St. Petersburg, FL
727-786-8191

1300 S Belcher Rd.
Clearwater, FL 33764

Brandon, FL
813-689-5979

111 N Kings Ave.
Brandon, FL 33510

The Villages, FL
352-259-8820

108 N US Highway 441.
The Villages, FL 32159

Clermont, FL
352-394-0000

712 US S. Highway 27.
Minneola, FL 34715

Need Security?

Call Affordable Lock & Security Solutions today
to get your FREE consultation on all your security needs.

Central Florida's Most Reputable Locksmith Award Winning Company