Call or Text 888-999-LOCK

Customer Reviews

Serving Tampa Bay and Central Florida since 1970

Licenses HCLOC14001 | EG13000564

Locations

Tampa, FL
813-232-7600

13908 N. Florida Ave.
Tampa, FL 33613

Leave A Review

Palm Harbor, Clearwater and St. Petersburg, FL
727-786-8191

1300 S Belcher Rd.
Clearwater, FL 33764

Leave A Review

Brandon, FL
813-689-5979

111 N Kings Ave.
Brandon, FL 33510

Leave A Review

The Villages, FL
352-259-8820

108 N US Highway 441.
The Villages, FL 32159

Leave A Review

Clermont, FL
352-394-0000

712 US S. Highway 27.
Minneola, FL 34715

Leave A Review

What Our Customers Say About Us

Alex did a super job for us. He also fixed some locks that weren’t working smoothly. We appreciated his throughness and professionalism

L. Hanna

05/12/18

Steven/Jolene – The service was scheduled promptly. Steven was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He was professional and courteous. I would recommend this company.

Cynthia Janus

5/17/18

Bobbie the whole Affordable company – You do great work for us. I appreciate you
and your team.

Monica Flores/Powerhouse Retail (svc @ Walgreens)

03/07/18

You are awesome.- review for Bobbie

Renee

Steven – Tyler I had a customer call and tell me he had one of my
representatives “Tyler” come out to his home! Turns out it was Steve who went out and
installed and he was happy with the install but after further prying Tyler was very helpful on
Saturday–answered a lot of questions. The customer was very pleased with both our men!

Jolene

3/06/18

Great service

Sara Voss

5/06/19

I was impressed with how quickly you were able to respond. (Melissa J took the call) I really appreciate that. The gentleman who came out [Marty] did a fine job and communicated effectively, which I also appreciate. Just an FYI, I called Casper [a competitor] in Belleview Friday morning and left a message. I have yet to hear back from them. I’ll stick with you guys, in the future.

Rick Mills

5/31/19

I appreciate that you were quick to respond when we needed you and helpful on the phone.”

Frank Grebowski, European Wax Center

5/21/19

I want to thank Jolene and Will for A-1 service.

Richard Peterson

5/22/19

I wanted to express my gratitude for the utmost professionalism that Eric demonstrated when he came and re-keyed our locks at our new home. He was extremely helpful, kind, and expeditious in his work. If we find ourselves needing the services of your company again, we will specifically request Eric for the job. Thanks again!!

  • Colin Oppegard

    5/14/19

  • Bobbie, You’re the best !!

    Henry Martin

    5/10/19

    Thank you, Bobbie. You all are THE BEST! Please pass on our appreciate to everyone involved.

    That technician was awesome!

    Tonya Williams, Bank of Tampa

    5/21/19

    Randy was wonderful and very helpful. I always use Affordable for all my personal and business needs and have recommended your company to friends as well.

    Sandy Bustin

    5/01/19

    The employees were knowledgeable and polite, and they explained their actions, and answered my questions patiently. They explained how the fob for my new car could be converted to a simple flat key – after I was told otherwise by another key shop. Plus when I paid them, the price had been discounted because I wanted two new keys.

    KATHRYN G WISE

    5/09/19

    Having lost my Lexus main key the two people , the lady in particular went way above my expectations to produce a new one. It was a far more complex operation than I had expected but the team worked hard and got the job done – UTSTANDING work, very well done from one delighted customer !

    Anthony Colley

    5/01/19

    The young gentleman that helped me fix my truck key was very courteous helpful. I highly recommend Affordable Lock to anyone seeking quality ☆☆☆☆☆ service.

    Curtis Brown

    5/28/19

    I called Affordable Lock & Security Solutions mid-afternoon and by 5pm Randy had replaced four old and rusty locks and rekeyed my other door locks and left everything as clean as when he arrived. He was great!

    Pat Brockwell

    5/04/19

    Affordable Lock & Key has been our go to security company since 2012! We enjoy working them as they have taken great care of us. Highly recommend this company to other businesses!

    Susan Rabel

    5/21/19

    Needed an extra key made for my Yamaha v star motorcycle. These folks were great!! Very knowledgeable, extremely friendly and courteous. Great service at a great price. I’ll be using them again!!!

    Scott Moreland

    5/22/19

    Don Thompson

    Great place for keys, they are very knowledgeable and would recommend to anyone looking for keys, his expertise made the dealership look dumb!

    Matt Hirschlein

    5/07/19

    Very helpful staff.

    Eric H.

    5/28/19

    Was there today, great service and prices. Dylan was very helpful and knowledgeable.

    Ahmad Muqbel

    5/14/19

    Great fast service!

    Michelle Briggs

    5/05/19

    Very prompt service, was kept updated for when Syd would arrive. A little early which was great, Syd knew exactly what to do. Very impressed. My first time using a locksmith here and will definitely use Affordable again.

    A DICKENS

    3/27/19

    Will Bryan

    03/04/19

    This place makes changing your locks or keys simple. They have a drop off window if you want to leave a lock to be re-keyed while you run errands. Fast, friendly service with great prices. You have to try this shop!

    Vince Orlando

    03/01/2019

    “Fast service”

    Nicole Ramsey

    3/20/19

    Quick reliable service for lock changes for a rental property.

    Lynn Sullivan

    3/10/19

    Hi Ken,
    Thank you for all of the great service and support, my staff and I really appreciate it.I look forward to working with your company in the future!

    Ed Hren

    3/25/19, Suncoast Hospice

    Ocala: Very convenient and great people. Will tell everyone how great they are.

    SQUARE

    03/19/19

    Ocala: Great reception and service so far. Very well recommended and so far I’m very satisfied with the service.

    03/13/19

    We had the pleasure of having your Technician Erichandle a problem with our door lock.We were extremelypleased with his work and his wonderful personality.He did a great job.A definite asset to your company.We will definitely ask for him if we ever have another problem.

    Frank and Maureen Diaz,Imperial Cove

    3/12/19

    “You are AWESOME” Christine

    Kristin of Remax Action First

    12/06/18

    “Awesome! Thank you 😊You guys are great to work with.”

    Veronica Fimognari of BOSS Facility Svcs

    12/12/18

    The man you sent out, Eric had to be the best experience we’ve had with any professional. Cannot say enough of how he reflects your company in the most positive light.

    Robert Cengel

    12/11/18

    Professional, polite, and informative. This was a return visit to program another KEY FOB…

    Ocala Counter Customer

    12/3/18

    Thank you!

    Ocala Counter Customer

    12/27/18

    After a few very helpful and informative phone calls I decided to have a newly found floor safe opened and restored. Larry appeared at my door on time and did a fabulous job. I highly recommend this company and the services they offer.

    Professional Minneola Counter Customer

    12/28/18

    I own a car dealership in the area and I would not go any where else Tyler and his crew are incredible. Sometimes they quote you a price and when you get there its cheaper. Who does that? They never try to rip you off I would definitely recommend them to all my customers. Keep up the good work guys Florida Ave needs more business like there’s.

    John B

    12/12/18

    Tyler is a lifesaver. They found keys from years ago and were able to get me a duplicate !!! Love these guys!

    Alex K

    12/31/18

    I have been to Rays to have a key fob made for my Caddie and then to have the battery changed inside the fob. Reasonable and efficient service.

    Elizabeth P

    12/03/18

    Excellent Service. Very professional. John Cashman

    John Cashman

    12/02/18

    Willie Hill

    10/29/18

    l was in and out in less than a minute and my new works great.

    Andrea Barnett

    10/31/18

    Always fast and EFFICIENT

    Bill Sherer

    Great place to work with. Prices are excellent

    Alan Shuman

    Fast, easy, fair price.

    Carey David

    Great staff, very knowledgeable

    Tom Gasper

    Steven ‘did a great job’.

    Stuart Sheres

    10/22/18

    As always, you’re the best! Thank you! – review for Bobbie

    Bethany

    10/10/2018

    Thank you. Your guy (Ocala tech, Marty) did a great job for us and was very professional.

    Adamarie Keeton

    I needed a key made for a 2015 Mack truck, Affordable Lock and Security was the only local business that could help. Fast, friendly and professional. Service was great! – Minneola Store

    Joe DeCeser

    05/12/18

    Syd / Michael Cardenas They showed up when they said they would, were very professional and knowledgeable and completed their work in a timely manner. Would recommend them every chance I get.

    Mariann Mullin

    5/7/18

    Steven – Tyler I had a customer call and tell me he had one of my
    representatives “Tyler” come out to his home! Turns out it was Steve who went out and
    installed and he was happy with the install but after further prying Tyler was very helpful on
    Saturday–answered a lot of questions. The customer was very pleased with both our men!

    Jolene

    3/06/18

    I [want to] tell you that your technician, Will, did a great job of installing my new lock on the sliding glass doors. He was really fast and did an excellent job. I just love that lock and many people I showed it to might give you a call to have one installed on their door. Thank
    you for the quick service and great job.

    Carol Schwartz

    03/09/18

    Great, on time at the agreed upon rate.

    Angie's List Review

    I just want to thank you for such a quick and painless experience. Randy Cole was the technician sent to my business. He was professional, polite, and very informative and helpful. He also came back to help me with an issue I had with my back door. He fixed the probeem and was on his way. I have to say, I will be recommending your company to everyone I know.

    Thank you again.

    Janice Depuy

    01/05/18

    Alex – the technician that assisted me this morning was excellent! Thank you for your prompt attention! I will absolutely recommend your services to others as well as continue business with your company.

    Judith Armfield

    01/08/18

    Dustin was very polite and informative. Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable allowing such a fine young man in my home.

    Carol Jones

    01/08/18

    Couldn’t find anyplace that would duplicate keys to a Club Car. Your place did it in no time. Will recommend Affordable Lock to fellow Villagers.

    Thanks,

    Mike Jolick

    01/08/18

    I just want to thank you for such a quick and painless experience. Randy Cole was the technician sent to my business. He was professional, polite, and very informative and helpful. He also came back to help me with an issue I had with my back door. He fixed the probeem and was on his way. I have to say, I will be recommending your company to everyone I know.

    Thank you again.

    Janice Depuy

    01/05/18

    Dylan, He is very helpful and very kind and generous!! Thank you!

    01/29/18

    Tyler was pleasant and competent.

    01/24/18

    Dylan, Great Service.

    01/19/18

    Technician Steven Wathen showed up in less than an hour even though I had called in at 4:15 pm. He was very nice and did a great job. I am very pleased with the work and would highly recommend your company.

    Linda Jackman

    01/08/18

    I gave you 5 stars but also wanted to give you feedback on Will. He was on time, professional, fast, friendly, neat and got the job done quickly. Please pass this along to his direct supervisor – Will did a great job.

    Sincerely,

    Jeff Mizner

    01/06/18

    Dustin was great as usual. Represents your company very well. A pleasure to have around. Thanks for such great service.

    Jim Johnson

    Daniel Clancey did an AWESOME job over at Villas of Beacon Groves!! Earle just
    called me to say he’s a very ‘Happy Camper’! Very Satisfied with your work!! The new gatelatch
    is better than the old. Daniel did EXACTLY what Earle wanted– It’s what he envisioned from
    the beginning!

    Jim Johnson

    03/09/18

    We have had a very long and great relationship with Liberty (Affordable now) and plan on keeping it that way. Erica is fantastic as are all of the staff.

    Lane Ross

    5/4/18, ComRes

    Review for Dylan – We will always come back for all my lock smith needs, via Square

    Square

    10/1/18

    You are the bomb!!! – review for Bobbie

    Michelle

    10/23/18

    Experts in their field. Great service! Convenient location

    Nikki Velez

    5/20/19

    Thank you Bobbie for your always support.

    Alex

    5/21/19

    wanted to say how professional and nice of a job Michael Shua did – She will be using our company again!

    Marianne Busher

    5/13/19

    Affordable Lock & Security Solutions were timely, and efficient. Ken did quality work within my budget.

    Scott L.

    5/21/19

    What can I say? The service was prompt, and the product works. Good job.

    Philip Stout

    5/14/19

    Daniel was very fast and efficient.

    Shannon Schemitsch

    5/01/19

    Pat Fearns

    5/29/19

    courteous and great service

    Wolf OnaRig

    5/19/19

    Went to Home Depot in Clermont to get a duplicate key made, the employee looked at the key and said “I doubt it but I’ll give it a try” he put the key in a scanner and it was rejected, no match. The employee asked me if I’ve seen the Igloo looking place off of Route 27 near Citrus Tower, I said “yes” and he suggested I go there as they have thousands of keys and was sure they’d have that one. The key is for a Safe Box and he was right, they had thousands of keys and they had a match for my key. If you need an expert for keys, locks, safe boxes, security cameras, this place has everything you’ll need or want.

    Joe M

    5/11/19

    Eric Lewis

    5/12/19

    “Real locksmiths”

    Robert Reester

    03/04/19

    I recommend them to make copies; they are excellent.

    Francisco Alanis

    3/20/19

    Laura Brewer was pleased w/our tech’s service; glad to have a company she can trust.

    Eric

    3/25/19

    Only place in town where I can get keys “stamped”…invaluable to a realtor!

    Ocala Counter

    3/20/19

    Amazing Experience with rep.

    Ocala

    03/07/19

    Customer called for receipt & said the tech who came out Eric was very good and took such care in getting the work done. She really appreciated the excellent service. (door had been rammed by police/fire dept)

    Margie McCardell

    12/26/18

    Seffner

    12/14/18

    Dylan knowledgeable and friendly. Great for key replacement of car or house.

    Ray O

    12/18/18

    Good prices and excellent customer service. The gentleman working Paul was very polite and patient.

    Johny D

    12/20/18

    David Oneal

    Earl Jordan

    Deb White

    Wade Brown

    Excellent service!! – review for Lani

    Square

    10/23/18

    You are the bomb!!! – review for Bobbie

    Michelle

    10/23/18

    You are awesome.- review for Bobbie

    Renee

    Review for Dylan – We will always come back for all my lock smith needs, via Square

    Square

    10/1/18

    Tony was professional, courteous, and considerate. Great Job.

    Patricia

    05/12/18

    We have had a very long and great relationship with Liberty (Affordable now) and plan on keeping it that way. Erica is fantastic as are all of the staff.

    Lane Ross

    5/4/18, ComRes

    Randy Cole is a great locksmith. I am very pleased with his work and very pleasing
    personality. He worked quickly and we are happy and fee secure with our new not hesitate to call on Affordable Locks again in the future.

    Steve Balen

    03/05/18

    Will is the BEST. The door lock he has been working on is
    the best lock of the house and he is very courteous and personable guy!

    Rob Bennett

    03/06/18

    Daniel Clancey did an AWESOME job over at Villas of Beacon Groves!! Earle just
    called me to say he’s a very ‘Happy Camper’! Very Satisfied with your work!! The new gatelatch
    is better than the old. Daniel did EXACTLY what Earle wanted– It’s what he envisioned from
    the beginning!

    Jim Johnson

    03/09/18

    Dustin was great as usual. Represents your company very well. A pleasure to have around. Thanks for such great service.

    Jim Johnson

    Dan Clancey Thank you for everything you do, sure we’ll need you again soon. We appreciate you.

    Best,

    Shayla Meghan Woodward

    01/01/18

    I gave you 5 stars but also wanted to give you feedback on Will. He was on time, professional, fast, friendly, neat and got the job done quickly. Please pass this along to his direct supervisor – Will did a great job.

    Sincerely,

    Jeff Mizner

    01/06/18

    Technician Steven Wathen showed up in less than an hour even though I had called in at 4:15 pm. He was very nice and did a great job. I am very pleased with the work and would highly recommend your company.

    Linda Jackman

    01/08/18

    Dylan, Great Service.

    01/19/18

    Tyler was pleasant and competent.

    01/24/18

    Dylan, He is very helpful and very kind and generous!! Thank you!

    01/29/18

    Excellent service!! – review for Lani

    Square

    10/23/18

    You guys are THE BESTEST! Thank you so much and I will forward the invoice to our accountant right now Have a super day, Kristin

    Bobbie & Phil & Skip

    10/09/18

    Bobbie You guys are awesome thank you so much!” Techs were Randy
    and Daniel C.

    Debra Kapustin

    03/01/18

    Randy Cole is a great locksmith. I am very pleased with his work and very pleasing
    personality. He worked quickly and we are happy and fee secure with our new not hesitate to call on Affordable Locks again in the future.

    Steve Balen

    03/05/18

    Dan Clancey Thank you for everything you do, sure we’ll need you again soon. We appreciate you.

    Best,

    Shayla Meghan Woodward

    01/01/18

    Always trying to please With a smile

    Jane Nolen

    I am going to let everyone know that Randy was wonderful … no one could solve my problem, until randy. We’re very grateful he found a solution to our door handle always falling off the door.

    Thank you Randy.

    Sheila and Richard Eatroff

    01/30/18

    Great, on time at the agreed upon rate.

    Angie's List Review

    Couldn’t find anyplace that would duplicate keys to a Club Car. Your place did it in no time. Will recommend Affordable Lock to fellow Villagers.

    Thanks,

    Mike Jolick

    01/08/18

    Dustin was very polite and informative. Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable allowing such a fine young man in my home.

    Carol Jones

    01/08/18

    I [want to] tell you that your technician, Will, did a great job of installing my new lock on the sliding glass doors. He was really fast and did an excellent job. I just love that lock and many people I showed it to might give you a call to have one installed on their door. Thank
    you for the quick service and great job.

    Carol Schwartz

    03/09/18

    I am going to let everyone know that Randy was wonderful … no one could solve my problem, until randy. We’re very grateful he found a solution to our door handle always falling off the door.

    Thank you Randy.

    Sheila and Richard Eatroff

    01/30/18

    Our company is great she will keep coming back for more! We do wonderful work and she loves to deal with such pleasant people. Randy was in and out with her lock making an adjustment and making her feel so much safer! She just can’t say enough good things about us! Starting with the pleasant person answering the phone (Jolene) and every person she has encountered thus far!

    Christina Holly

    10/24/18

    Steve Dunn

    I have a Hummer h3, the dealer sent me to Ray’s. Needless to say I
    was expecting to leave without being able to get a key made. 10 minutes and now I have
    mutiple keys that work, all with a price I felt was rediculously low. I even questioned the price
    .thought I misheard. All with a very pleasant attitude and nice store front.

    Jeff Mikus

    I was locked out of my home & called Affordable Lock & Security Solutions. They had a technician to my house in under 20 minutes! The technician, Larry, did his job quickly but also went over and beyond for me and my family. I wouldn’t use anyone else in the future. Larry was amazing! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    DJ Bagwell

    12/24/18

    Tony was professional, courteous, and considerate. Great Job.

    Patricia

    05/12/18

    Syd / Michael Cardenas They showed up when they said they would, were very professional and knowledgeable and completed their work in a timely manner. Would recommend them every chance I get.

    Mariann Mullin

    5/7/18

    Great staff, very knowledgeable

    Tom Gasper

    Thanks! That will be a great help going forward. This relationship has worked well for us as my techs appreciate not having to do locksmithing and we get the Access Control jobs in quicker and with less headaches now. It’s hard to find reliable Locksmiths but you are and with this relationship it makes me want to do more access control systems.

    Chuck Bellissimo

    Steven ‘did a great job’.

    Stuart Sheres

    10/22/18

    Our company is great she will keep coming back for more! We do wonderful work and she loves to deal with such pleasant people. Randy was in and out with her lock making an adjustment and making her feel so much safer! She just can’t say enough good things about us! Starting with the pleasant person answering the phone (Jolene) and every person she has encountered thus far!

    Christina Holly

    10/24/18

    Mr. Porter said Eric did a great job and he would have tipped him more if he’d had it.

    John Porter

    10/31/18

    As always, you’re the best! Thank you! – review for Bobbie

    Bethany

    10/10/2018

    Thank you. Your guy (Ocala tech, Marty) did a great job for us and was very professional.

    Adamarie Keeton

    I needed a key made for a 2015 Mack truck, Affordable Lock and Security was the only local business that could help. Fast, friendly and professional. Service was great! – Minneola Store

    Joe DeCeser

    05/12/18

    Will did Excellent job. Thanks.

    Joyce Halstrom

    10/08/18

    Will is the BEST. The door lock he has been working on is
    the best lock of the house and he is very courteous and personable guy!

    Rob Bennett

    03/06/18

    To Randy and our entire company. I used to be a superintendent of a
    school and I know good service ‘doesn’t just drop out of the sky. It takes effort!’. Be sure and let
    everyone knows what a well-run company you have – very pleased with your service—and I just
    can’t say enough good things about you –starting with those who answer the phone—
    specifically Jolene

    Ed Miklus

    10/30/18

    Steve was on time and did some great “problem solving” while re-keying a property for me

    Wayne Gabriel

    05/7/18

    Brandon Store Great and quick service to copy my keys with no issues. I recommend this business!! AAAA++++

    MineCraft Jaytron33

    05/2/18

    always do good work

    Beverly Hansell

    05/29/19

    You’re THE best!!!!!!!!

    Michelle, Twin City Hardware

    5/17/19

    I really liked every aspect of the service experience. From my initial call for appointment (taken by Jolene) to the follow through, excellent. Jordan was a great representative to send out. Courteous, efficient, timely, & polite. I am a board member @ my condo & will feel very good about recommending you in the future

    Dave Hinderliter

    5/21/19

    Very well. Jordan is very professional and knowledgeable with a pleasant personality and he answered all our questions. We would hire again.

    Thomas Reed, Angie’s List customer

    05/10/2019

    Fantastic staff.

    Mark Bryan

    5/24/19

    Jordan did a wonderful job. Very professional.

    Jeff Reed

    5/13/19

    I’m doing business with this company for the past 15 years. No need to go anywhere else. Always fast response time, the techs are great, the schedule department when you call are always happy to talk to you. You feel from the first moment you contact them that they mean business and do it right the first time!!

    Gregor Sidler

    5/21/19

    Donna Trumbull

    5/01/19

    Quick & efficient. Fair pricing

    Lila Nadolski

    5/22/19

    Quick and professional. Technician was very patient through the whole process. Purchased a new deadbolt lock and had it installed right there. Matched the new lock with our old house keys which was very convenient. No new keys! Reasonably priced service!

    C. Solar

    5/18/19

    great prompt service, very easy to deal with and nice technician!

    Jayne Defend

    03/04/19

    Franko Butterful

    Have used this company a # of times to drill atm’s for the company I work for. Always a fast response & quality service. 2 out of the 3 times the tech was able to open the lock w/o even drilling. Excellent service & company.

    ADICKENS

    3/29/19

    I have been a satisfied customer of Affordable Lock & Security for the past 10 years !

    Brandon

    3/15/19

    Eric was great. We are happy with the install. Thanks,

    Charlie

    03/06/19

    “Thank you for your super quick response.”

    Ron Trowbridge of The Trowbridge Company Inc, managing service at Preserve at Lake Thomas HOA.

    12/6/18

    “You are awesome, thank you!”

    Margot w/Tampa Bay Wave

    12/19/18

    Fast friendly service

    Minneola Counter Customer

    12/13/18

    Shelly P

    12/14/18

    Peyton Johnson

    12/20/18

    Efficient and reliable. The technician Michael was especially helpful in getting our warehouse
    resolved quickly.

    Diego Avila

    10/16/18

    Marcus Embry

    Very professional. Alex is very knowledgeable and professional, his work is top of the
    line.

    S. Lembo

    Always trying to please With a smile

    Jane Nolen

    To Randy and our entire company. I used to be a superintendent of a
    school and I know good service ‘doesn’t just drop out of the sky. It takes effort!’. Be sure and let
    everyone knows what a well-run company you have – very pleased with your service—and I just
    can’t say enough good things about you –starting with those who answer the phone—
    specifically Jolene

    Ed Miklus

    10/30/18

    You guys are THE BESTEST! Thank you so much and I will forward the invoice to our accountant right now Have a super day, Kristin

    Bobbie & Phil & Skip

    10/09/18

    Steven/Jolene – The service was scheduled promptly. Steven was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He was professional and courteous. I would recommend this company.

    Cynthia Janus

    5/17/18

    Alex did a super job for us. He also fixed some locks that weren’t working smoothly. We appreciated his throughness and professionalism

    L. Hanna

    05/12/18

    Steve Scott

    12/02/18

    Bobbie You guys are awesome thank you so much!” Techs were Randy
    and Daniel C.

    Debra Kapustin

    03/01/18

    Theodore Peters

    10/11/18

    Kenny Boyd

    Laura Bowman

    Thanks! That will be a great help going forward. This relationship has worked well for us as my techs appreciate not having to do locksmithing and we get the Access Control jobs in quicker and with less headaches now. It’s hard to find reliable Locksmiths but you are and with this relationship it makes me want to do more access control systems.

    Chuck Bellissimo

    Laura Newvine

    Will did Excellent job. Thanks.

    Joyce Halstrom

    10/08/18

    Mr. Porter said Eric did a great job and he would have tipped him more if he’d had it.

    John Porter

    10/31/18

    Brandon Store Great and quick service to copy my keys with no issues. I recommend this business!! AAAA++++

    MineCraft Jaytron33

    05/2/18

    Steve was on time and did some great “problem solving” while re-keying a property for me

    Wayne Gabriel

    05/7/18

    Alex – the technician that assisted me this morning was excellent! Thank you for your prompt attention! I will absolutely recommend your services to others as well as continue business with your company.

    Judith Armfield

    01/08/18

    Bobbie the whole Affordable company – You do great work for us. I appreciate you
    and your team.

    Monica Flores/Powerhouse Retail (svc @ Walgreens)

    03/07/18

    Need Security?

    Call Affordable Lock & Security Solutions today
    to get your FREE consultation on all your security needs.

    Central Florida's Most Reputable Locksmith Award Winning Company

    best security system, Reviews, Affordable Lock & Security Solutions
    best security system, Reviews, Affordable Lock & Security Solutions
    best security system, Reviews, Affordable Lock & Security Solutions
    best security system, Reviews, Affordable Lock & Security Solutions
    best security system, Reviews, Affordable Lock & Security Solutions
    best security system, Reviews, Affordable Lock & Security Solutions
    best security system, Reviews, Affordable Lock & Security Solutions